Board of Directors

ZIONSVILLE WEST MIDDLE SCHOOL PTO 2019-20

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Molly Kitchell

317-809-8584

kitchells@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Chandra Smolen

317-716-8901

Crsmolen7@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Lang

317-417-8893

J_tlang@hotmail.com

Secretary

Cristi Pittman

317-694-5178

Cristi_pittman@hotmail.com

VP Fundraising

Karen Horn

317-732-4390

Khorn72@earthlink.net

VP Student Services

Jennifer Kuntz

Michelle Schlegel

317-250-7791

jekuntz@me.com

920-251-7592

clarkmr2@hotmail.com

VP Teacher Services

Kristina Bourquard

Roxanne Mitchell

Jenni Phenicie

Karen Terrell

317-402-6412

krkrelo@aol.com

317-989-0084

Roxannemitchell62@yahoo.com

765-860-2775

jennibaumgartner@hotmail.com

317-384-7066

Karenterrell89@gmail.com

VP Enrichment

Michael McKenna

317-340-8805

wombatcarver@gmail.com

VP Communications

Michelle Kessler

317-514-4597

Mltucker2@yahoo.com

VP Volunteers

Mica Wilson

317-490-0871

Micawilson4@icloud.com

Preschool Rep

 

 

 

 

 

CHAIR POSITIONS

Spiritwear

Jan Roberts

309-229-3502

Janroberts25@gmail.com

Dining for Dollars

Julie Greenlee

317-442-1189

julielgreenlee@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Kimberly Brookens

Emily Makinson

Britani Sepanski

317-833-8375

brookensspk@gmail.com

317-413-4343

Em_m55@hotmail.com

317-445-7693

sepanskis@sbcglobalsi.net

Ice-Cream Sales

Natalie Repenning

Lynn Elliot

317-370-7811

natalierepenning@sbcglobal.com

317-507-2995

elliottlynn@att.net

Food Drive

Katherine Hargreaves

Sandy Schwab

317-460-0358

katshargreaves@gmail.com

317-450-0371

Sandyschwab@me.com

Box Tops

Rachel Nicholson

317-372-0957

rachelfreese@yahoo.com

Student Directory

Erin Effner

317-752-1699

eeffner@gmail.com

8th Grade Party

 

 

 

Teacher In-service Lunch