Zionsville West Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Board of Directors

                   ZWMS PTO Executive Board for 2018-2019

Member Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Julie Greenlee

President

juliegreenlee@yahoo.com

317-442-1189

Molly Kitchell

VP Admin

kitchells@yahoo.com

317-809-8584

Ellen Niksch

Treasurer

bniksch@indy.rr.com

 

317-840-0126

Michelle Schlegel

VP Student Service

clarkmr2@hotmail.com

 

920-251-7592

Jennifer Kuntz

VP Student Services

jsakuntz@sbcglobal.ne

317-250-7791

Lynn Elliott

Spirit Wear

elliottlynn@att.net 317-507-2995

Missy Staton

Secretary

staton.missy@gmail.com

317-696-6612

Melanie Wahl

VP Fundraising

melaniewahl20@gmail.com

 

317-250-3451

Christina Steele

VP Fundraising

cszionsville@gmail.com

 

317-667-7052

Mandy Miller

VP Communication

mandy_zville@sbcglobal.com

317-733-3726

Mica Wilson

VP Volunteers

micawilson4@icloud.com

317-490-0871

Michael McKenna

VP Enrichment

wombatcarver@gmail.com

317-340-8805

Jenni Phenicie

VP Staff Services

jennibaumgartner@hotmail.com

765-860-2775

Roxanne Mitchell

VP Staff Services

Roxannemitchell62@yahoo.com

317-989-0084

Kristina Bourquard

VP Staff Services

krkrelo@aol.com

317-402-6412

Karen Terrell

VP Staff Services

karenterrell89@gmail.com

317-384-7066

Andrea Suh

8th Grade Party

rsamsuh@gmail.com

317-750-1082

Audra Buckman

8th Grade Party

buck4897@yahoo.com

317-281-9761

Niki Fenelli

8th Grade Party

nfinelli@kdlegal.com

317-654-3744

Tara Wagoner

8th Grade Party

jandt@thewagoner.net

317-501-6766

Natalie Repenning

Ice Cream Sales

natalierepenning@sbcglobal.com

317-370-7811

Lynn Elliott

Ice Cream Sales

elliottlynn@att.net

317-507-2995

Amy Peterson

Box Tops Chair

Amypeterson03@gmail.com

317-250-5298

Kimberly Brookens

Book Fair Chair

brookensspk@gmail.com

 

Heather Lusk

Book Fair Chair

heather.p.lusk@gmail.com

 

317-450-2342

Emily Makinson

Book Fair Chair

em_m55@hotmail.com

 

317-413-4343

Sandy Schwab

 Food Drive Chair

sandyschwab@me.com

317-450-0371

Angie Blake

Food Drive Chair

boilerblake@yahoo.com

317-490-2684

Martha Pappas

 Food Drive Chair

Jcpappas6@yahoo.com

317-873-1994

Shelly Lantz

Preschool Rep

slantz@zcs.k12.in.us