Zionsville West Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Board of Directors

ZWMS PTO Executive Board for the 2016-17 School Year

 

Member Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Beth Ann Kaltenmark

President

bak@indy.rr.com

873-4510 / 413-6812

Julie Greenlee

VP Admin

juliegreenlee@yahoo.com

317-442-1189

Ellen Niksch

Treasurer

bniksch@indy.rr.com

 

840-0126

Michelle Schlegel

 

Jennifer Kuntz

VP Student Service

 

VP Student Services

Clarkmr2@hotmail.com

 

 

jsakuntz@sbcglobal.net

920-251-7592

 

317-250-7791

April Haffner

Lynn Elliott

Spirit Wear

april@haffner.com

elliottlynn@att.net

366-4823

873-1707

Missy Staton

Secretary

Staton.missy@gmail.com

696-6612

Denae Barnett

VP Fundraising

Denae_barnett@yahoo.com

769-4694

 

VP Fundraising

 

 

Mandy Miller

VP Communications

Mandy_zville@sbcglobal.com

733-3726

Mica Wilson

VP Volunteers

Micawilson4@icloud.com

317-490-0871

Michael McKenna

VP Enrichment

wombatcarver@gmail.com

317-340-8805

Julie Greenlee

VP Staff Services

julielgreenlee@yahoo.com

317-442-1189

Melanie Wahl

VP Staff Services

Melaniewahl20@gmail.com

250-3451

Laura Jefferson

Kristina Bourquard

Trisha Benner

8th Grade Party

Ljefferson74@yahoo.com

850-1943

 

Natalie Repenning

Ice Cream Sales

natalierepenning@sbcglobal.com

733-3554 / 370-7811

Lynn Elliott

Ice Cream Sales

elliottlynn@att.net

873-1707 / 507-2995

Chris Rose

Box Tops Chair

christinateeter@yahoo.com

531-4087

Missy Staton

Box Tops Chair

Staton.missy@gmail.com

696-6612

Heather Lusk

Emily Makinson

Kimberly Brookens

Book Fair Chair

Heather.p.lusk@gmail.com

 

Em_m55@hotmail.com

 

brookensspk@gmail.com

317-450-2342

 

 

Sandy Schwab

 Food Drive Chair

sandyschwab@me.com

317-450-0371

Martha Pappas

 Food Drive Chair

Jcpappas6@yahoo.com

873-1994

Shelly Lantz

Preschool Rep

slantz@zcs.k12.in.us