Zionsville West Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Staff

Athletic Director: Dave Lang
317-873-1240 ext. 10997
 
Athletic Secretary: Laura Pinegar
317-873-1240 ext. 10119
 
Coaches:

FALL:

Head Cheerleading

Corie Metzler

cmetzler@umail.iu.edu

Head Cross Country

Kara Gongwer

gongwerskgba@att.net

Head 8th Grade Football

Ryan Mantel

rmantel@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Football

Jim Stum

jstum77@aol.com

Head Girls Golf

Meredith Werne

Meredith.werne@gmail.com

Developmental Girls Golf

Jeanne Brown

Jeannelou.brown@gmail.com

Head Boys Tennis

Tyler Witsken

tylerwitsken@gmail.com

Head 7th Grade Volleyball

Abby Akeright

aakeright@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 8th Grade Volleyball

Janelle McDonald

Janellemcdonald818@gmail.com

WINTER:

Head 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Dustin Coomes

Dcoomes86@yahoo.com

Head 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Zack Loudenburg

ztloudenburg@yahoo.com

Head 8th Grade Girls Basketball

Gabbie Duncan & Emily Olds

gabbieduncan@gmail.com

emilyolds1023@gmail.com

Head 7th Grade Girls Basketball

TBD

 

Head Wrestling

Andy Knueven

aknueven@zcs.k12.in.us

SPRING:

Head Girls Tennis

Tyler Witsken

tylerwitsken@gmail.com

Head Boys Golf

TBD

 

Head Girls Track

Dwight Moser

dmoser@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Boys Track

Andy Knueven

aknueven@zcs.k12.in.us 

Head 8th Baseball

Carl Sanders

crsander@butler.edu 

Head 7th Baseball

Jamey Gates

jgates@zcs.k12.in.us

7-8th Softball Head Coach

Stacey Behrens

sbehrens@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Lacrosse

TBD

 

Head Boys Lacrosse

Erik Kunttu

Erik.kunttu@colts.nfl.net