Zionsville West Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search
Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

 

Name

Position

Phone Extension

E-mail Address

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

Matt Doublestein

Principal

10999

mdoublestein@zcs.k12.in.us

Shawn Wooden

Asst. Principal

10998

swooden@zcs.k12.in.us

Dana Dietz

Asst. Principal

10997

ddietz@zcs.k12.in.us

Dave Lang

Athletic Director

10991

dlang@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMIN ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

Abby Akeright

Guidance

10117

aakeright@zcs.k12.in.us

Roseann Allen

Front Office

10994

rallen@zcs.k12.in.us

Liz Moser

Front Office

10995

lmoser@zcs.k12.in.us

Laura Pinegar

Guidance

10119

lpinegar@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

TREASURER

 

 

 

Julie Haffley

Treasurer

10996

jhaffley@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

 

 

Leah Brough

Counselor

10981

lbrough@zcs.k12.in.us

Michelle Rosenfeld

Counselor

10980

mrosenfeld@zcs.k12.in.us

April Sanchez

Counselor

10983

asanchez@zcs.k12.in.us

Jesse Winger

Counselor

10982

 jwinger@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

5th GRADE

 

 

 

Stephanie Barrientos

Humanities

10511

sbarrientos@zcs.k12.in.us

Stevie Frank

Humanities

10516

sfrank@zcs.k12.in.us

Kara Gitskin

5/6 Math

10602

kgitskin@zcs.k12.in.us

Darren Hale

Science

10513

dhale@zcs.k12.in.us

Andy Knueven

Math/Science

10514

aknueven@zcs.k12.in.us

Jess Lukens

Humanities

10510

jlukens@zcs.k12.in.us

Kayleah Maddock

Math

10512

kmaddock@zcs.k12.in.us

Trish Shera

Humanities

10515

tshera@zcs.k12.in.us

Dawn Zerbe

Humanities

10517

dzerbe@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

6th GRADE

 

 

 

Diane Aurand

Humanities

10615

daurand@zcs.k12.in.us

Stacy Bales

Humanities

10611

sbales@zcs.k12.in.us

Stephanie Beiswenger

Humanities

10614

sbeiswenger@zcs.k12.in.us

Shannon Eaton

Humanities

10617

seaton@zcs.k12.in.us

Liz Ferrand

Math/Science

10610

lferrand@zcs.k12.in.us

Monica Soel

Humanities

10612

msoel@zcs.k12.in.us

Michael Murphy

Math/Science

10616

mmurphy@zcs.k12.in.us

Angie Miller

Math/Science

10613

amiller@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

7/8th MATH

 

 

 

Deborah Beck

7th Math

10710

dbeck@zcs.k12.in.us

Brant Harmon

7/8 Math/Science

10702

bharmon@zcs.k12.in.us

Stacey Huffman

7/8 Math

10712

shuffman@zcs.k12.in.us

Ellen Jenkins

8 Math

10711

ejenkins@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

7/8 LA

 

 

 

Ryan Batsie

7/8 LA

10816

rbatsie@zcs.k12.in.us

Kelsey Cosier

7 LA

10814

kcosier@zcs.k12.in.us

Kristy Pavlata

8 LA

10817

kpavlata@zcs.k12.in.us

Michelle Peltier

7 LA/SS

10815

mpeltier@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

7/8 SCIENCE

 

 

 

Jamey Gates

8 Science

10714

jgates@zcs.k12.in.us

Ashley McLaurin

7/8 Science

10701

amclaurin@zcs.k12.in.us

Laura Rogers

7 Science

10713

lrogers@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

7/8 SOCIAL STUDIES

 

 

 

Stacey Behrens

7 Social Studies

10811

sbehrens@zcs.k12.in.us

Anna Wirth

7/8 Social Studies

10813

awirth@zcs.k12.in.us

Tim Yovanovich

7/8 Social Studies

10813

tyovanovich@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

ART

 

 

 

Karen Brown

5/6/7/8

10407

kbrown@zcs.k12.in.us

Lauren Heath

5/6/7

10406

lheath@zcs.k12.in.us

Jeff Zurawski

7/8

10403

jzurawski@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

HEALTH/PE

 

 

 

Tammy Nowakowski

5/7 PE

10714

tnowakowski@zcs.k12.in.us

Steve Simmons

7/8 PE

10703

ssimmons@zcs.k12.in.us

Trisha Smart

6/7/8 PE

10709

tsmart@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

PLTW

 

 

 

Michael DeLand

6/7/8 PLTW

10408

 mdeland@zcs.k12.in.us

Lori Cummings

5/6/7 PLTW& PE

10409

lcummings@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

MUSIC

 

 

 

Julianne Boyd

Choir

10241

jboyd@zcs.k12.in.us

Jim Crismore

Orchestra

10222

jcrismore@zcs.k12.in.us

Andy Kistner

Choir

10218

akistner@zcs.k12.in.us

Liz Leatherberry

Band

10227

eleatherberry@zcs.k12.in.us

Andrew Steck

Band

10226

asteck@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

WORLD LANGUAGE

 

 

 

Chen-Lien Hsu

Chinese

10803

chsu@zcs.k12.in.us

Allison Manwell

Spanish

10805

amanwell@zcs.k12.in.us

Lisa Spearman

Spanish

10806

lspearman@zcs.k12.in.us

Euphrasie Ntala

French

10808

entala@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT SERVICES

 

 

 

Kris Barksdale

ENL

10609

kbarksdale@zcs.k12.in.us

Susan Burkle

5/6 Resource

10601

sburkle@zcs.k12.in.us

Amanda Crabb

5/6 Resource

10501

acrabb@zcs.k12.in.us

Stacey Emmert

Resource

10206

semmert@zcs.k12.in.us

Kali Howey

5/6 Resource

10502

khowey@zcs.k12.in.us

Pat Montesano

7/8 Resource

10715

pmontesano@zcs.k12.in.us

Amanda O’Donnell

7/8 Resource

10809

aodonnell@zcs.k12.in.us

Sarah Livengood

Resource

10705

slivengood@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

SPEECH/OT/PT

 

 

 

Kristin Lee

Speech

10716

klee@zcs.k12.in.us

Randee Kleeman

 

10716

rkleeman@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

HEALTH CARE

 

 

 

Clinic

 

10993

 

Melanie LaFontaine

RN

10992

mlafontaine@zcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

PRESCHOOL

 

 

 

Melissa Deater

 

10504

mdeater@zcs.k12.in.us

Meghan Brooks

 

10505

mbrooks@zcs.k12.in.us

Amy Richards

 

10508

arichards@zcs.k12.in.us

Karen Richards

 

10509

krichards@zcs.k12.in.us

Vicki Stewart

BAC

10506

vstewart@zcs.k12.in.us