Zionsville West Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Staff

 

Position

Name

E-mail

Athletic Director

Dave Lang

dlang@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. Athletic Director

Jared Williams

jwilliams@zcs.k12.in.us

Transportation

Steve Burns

sburns@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer

Physicals & IMPACT Tests

TBD

 

Treasurer/Money Items/POs/Calendar

TBD

 

Announcements/Rosters

Laura Pinegar

lpinegar@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Cheerleading

Corie Metzler

cmetzler@umail.iu.edu

Asst. Cheer Coach

Kelli Keller

keller@gmail.com

Asst. Cheer Coach

Ally Wessels

allywessels@gmail.com

Head Cross Country

Kara Gongwer

gongwerskgba@att.net

Assistant Cross Country

Tim Yovanovich

tyovanovich@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Cross Country

Missy Stringham

mstringham@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 8th Grade Football

Ryan Mantel

rmantel@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Football

TBD

 

Assistant Football

Jim Stum

 

Assistant Football

Joe Banks

 

Assistant Football

Mark Sloan

 

Assistant Football

TBD

 

Head Girls Golf

Meredith Werne

Meredith.werne@gmail.com

Developmental Girls Golf

Jeanne Brown

Jeannelou.brown@gmail.com

Head Boys Tennis

Tyler WItsken

tylerwitsken@gmail.com

Assistant Boys Tennis

Kristi Kroker

ksmall@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Tennis

Tyler Witsken

tylerwitsken@gmail.com

Assistant Girls Tennis

Karen Small

ksmall@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Volleyball

Lizzy Weber

Weberlizzy23@gmail.com

Head 8th Grade Volleyball

Janelle McDonald

Janellemcdonald818@gmail.com

Head 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Dustin Coomes

Dcoomes86@yahoo.com

Asst 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Tom Summers

Zsummers63@gmail.com

Head 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Zack Loudenburg

ztloudenburg@yahoo.com

Asst 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Johnny Richardson

JRRJLH8892@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball

Gabbie Duncan

Emily Olds

gabbieduncan@gmail.com

emilyolds1023@gmail.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball

TBA

 

Head Wrestling

Andy Knueven

aknueven@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Wrestling

Shane Wagner

Wagner3131@yahoo.com

Assistant Wrestling

Brandon Moordian

bmoordian@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Boys Golf

Rich Waite

 rwaite18@gmail.com

Developmental Golf

TBD

 

Head Girls Track

Dwight Moser

dmoser@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Boys Track

Andy Knueven

aknueven@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Track

Tom Summers

Zsummers63@gmail.com

Assistant Track

Tim Yovanovich

tyovanovich@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 8th Baseball

Carl Sanders

crsander@butler.edu

Assistant 8th Baseball

Scot Bauman

 

Head 7th Baseball

Jamey Gates

jgates@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant 7th Baseball

Zack Loudenburg

ztloudenburg@yahoo.com

7-8th Softball Head Coach

Stacey Behrens

sbehrens@zcs.k12.in.us

Softball Assistant

Amanda Crabtree

acrabtree@zcs.k12.in.us

Girls Lacrosse

Ben Polk

 bpolk@zcs.k12.in.us

Boys Lacrosse

Erik Kunttu

 Erik.Kunttu@colts.nfl.net